Contact Us

Thaka Jordan Head Office

Address: 24 Kharejah Bin Zeid Street, Khalda, Amman.

Telefax: +96265532179

Mobile: +962779900088

SMS: +9627999THAKA (+962799984252)

Email: info@thaka.com

P.O.Box: 5119 Amman 11953 Jordan

Working Days: Sunday-Thursday

Working Hours: 9-5

 

Moataz Azar 

General Manager

mazar@thaka.com

+962799000888

Jawad Al Bataineh

Director of Business Development

jalbataineh@thaka.com

+962799799310

May Hammouri

Business Development Officer

mhammouri@thaka.com

+962796899979

Saba Kayyali  

Operations Manager and QC Officer

skayyali@thaka.com

+962788816665

Tareq Halaseh 

Credit & Support Services Manager

thalaseh@thaka.com

+962795555043

Salam Al Far 

Office Manager 

salfar@thaka.com

+962780999730

Yassar Nassar 

Training & Quality Control Manager

ynassar@thaka.com

+962795779941

Rabab Ramadan 

QC Officer

rramadan@thaka.com

+962786660717

Haneen Al Araj 

QC Officer

halaraj@thaka.com

+962799329319

Dina Twal 

QC Officer

dtwal@thaka.com

+962776691515

Heba Al Sunna

QC Officer

hsunna@thaka.com

+962795879792

Baraa Sbaih

QC Officer

bsbaih@thaka.com

+962798962207

Telephone: +96265532179 Mobile: +962779900088 SMS: +962799984252 Email: info@thaka.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon